Name E-Mail-Adresse
Marie Theres Apel  
John Olufemi Ashamu  
Theresa Bechtel europa-bildung-02@ipw.uni-hannover.de
Patrick Bredl bredl@idd.uni-hannover.de
Dominik Dockter dockter@idd.uni-hannover.de
Katja Fiedler fiedler@idd.uni-hannover.de
Christiane Fischer  
Jelena Fürstenberg fuerstenberg@idd.uni-hannover.de
Malin Gabbatsch didaktik@ipw.uni-hannover.de
Talia Hoch hoch@idd.uni-hannover.de
Marius Lahme lahme@idd.uni-hannover.de
Judith Teresa Lehner didaktik@ipw.uni-hannover.de
Yannic Peper peper@idd.uni-hannover.de
Alicia Pommer  
Wienke Stegmann stegmann@idd.uni-hannover.de
Ecem Temurtürkan temurtuerkan@idd.uni-hannover.de
Felix Titze